EN
Our Technology

Our technology

Home About Brother Our Technology

Our technology

Printing & Imaging Learn more about the different types of technologies used in Brother’s printing and imaging products. From inkjet cartridges and toners to drums and paper, Brother has researched and created innovative ways of effectively optimising your work flow. Learn More
Electronic Labeller Learn more about Brother’s range of electronic labellers, which come loaded with a variety of features. Selected models in the Brother P-Touch range can be connected to your PC or Mac to easily print labels with logos, images and barcodes. Learn More
Home Sewing Machine Learn more about Brother’s range of sewing machines, which are perfect for garment making, gifts, quilts and anything else you can dream up. Our different models come with a variety of user-friendly features.
Learn More
Protect Your Product Learn more about your Brother products and how you can care for and maintain your printers in order to produce consistently good prints in the long run. Getting the most out of your investment can be easy with the tips in this section. Learn More

本網站通過使用 cookies 或類似技術來進一步改善功能,以便時刻為您提供最佳的網上體驗,並提供您會感興趣的資訊。

EN
我們的技術

我們的技術

首頁 關於 Brother 我們的技術

我們的技術

打印及影像 了解更多Brother各種打印與影像產品的科技,由墨盒、碳粉盒,以至打印鼓與紙張,Brother不斷致力研發,推出嶄新的方法,讓你的工作流程盡善盡美。 了解更多
電子標籤機 了解更多Brother一系列功能齊備的標籤打印機,P-Touch系列特選型號更可接駁電腦或Mac機,助你輕鬆快捷打印商標、圖案和條碼的標籤。 了解更多
家用縫紉機 了解更多Brother一系列縫紉機,助你縫製衣服、禮物、被褥,甚至你想像得到的製品,是每位縫紉愛好者的完美首選。我們不同型號的縫紉機均備有人性化功能,體貼用家所需。
了解更多
保護你的產品 了解更多你使用的Brother產品,以及如維護及保養你的打印機,讓你長久享受最高質及可靠的打印樂趣。掌握我們於這部份提供的產品情報,定能助你的投資獲得最大的回報。 了解更多