EN
Electrical & Electricity

Industry Solution

Electrical & Electricity
Home Industry Solution Electrical & Electricity
Industry Solution
Electrical & Electricity

Brother's labelling range allows electricians and technicians to create professional identification of cables, switch panels, patch panels and distribution boards – all using durable laminated labels that come in different sizes and colours suited to your industrial needs.

Tube Marking

By linking your Brother tube printer to a database, you can effortlessly print high-quality PVC marking tubes for massive cable marking jobs. What's more, Serialised Printing allows you to automatically print continuous serialized numbering without having to manually key in the entire range.

Automation Panel

Brother labellers allow you to create incredibly durable labels that minimise errors and speed up troubleshooting. With the Cross-ID function, you’ll only need to key in the “A/B” information for both “A/B” and “B/A” to be automatically printed, helping you cut down your manual inputs by half.

Warning Signage

Ensure optimal workplace safety with highly-visible warning signages and safety instructions. With Brother label printers and laminated safety labels, you can print durable UV and chemical-resistant warning labels in eye-catching fluorescent yellow or orange.

Structured Cabling

A professionally labelled structured cabling system helps to simplify troubleshooting and ensures compliance with the latest industry standards. With wireless connectivity and award-winning cable labelling apps, Brother P-Touch machines help to dramatically streamline the cable labelling process in the field.

Rack Identifier

As the scale of the industry grows, so will your need to clearly and reliably label each cabinet and rack. With its fade, temperature and abrasion resistant labels, Brother offers an incredibly durable labelling solution that outlasts the competition.

Laminated Solutions

Designed for ultimate durability, Brother TZe labels are protected by clear laminated film to provide an incredibly robust finish. Brother’s laminated solutions are ideal for applications that are exposed to abrasion, extreme temperatures, water, chemicals and sunlight.

The top six reasons for labelling:
Identification

Leave your work clearly and neatly labelled. Use a Brother P-touch label printer to create labels for: cables and cabling, wires, fuse boxes, faceplates, distribution boards and consumer units. 

Connectivity

Simplify the installation of cables by attaching a Brother durable label to each end of the wire. This helps ensure connections are made correctly and minimises the time taken for troubleshooting and fault finding if there are problems.

By using Brother genuine tapes in your P-touch label printer, you can be assured that labels you create will be legible and stay attached for years to come.

Compliance

The Brother P-touch PTE550WVP in conjunction with the Cable Label Tool app for Apple and Android devices allows the creation of labels that meet many of the identification requirements of the electrical regulations.

And our strong adhesive tapes meet the Underwriters Laboratories UL-969 standards, while our heat-shrink tube tape meets UL-224 standards.

Maintenance

Any follow-up visits for maintenance or testing are made easier thanks to clearly labelled faceplates, panels, cables and wires, conduits and machinery.

Hazard

Ensuring hazards are identified and appropriate signage applied is a critical. The P-touch PTE550WVP with its large 24mm tape width produces text that's easy-to-read, and by using yellow or red coloured tape makes signs that are highly visible.

Public Safety Information

Print highly visible general warning signs on demand, wherever and whenever required. Brother fluorescent yellow and orange labels can be used to warn of potential danger, printed and applied immediately to the area of concern.

Also ideal for: warning and hazard signs, bus duct risers and electrical trunking and conduits.

You can also create labels that contain your contact details (including company logo on PTE550WVP), to help guarantee work in the future.

Compliant with regulations

Our label printers don't just help you deliver a great job, but one that's compliant with the labelling requirements of the wiring regulations too. Our flagship PTE550WVP label printer allows you to create simple identification labels or more detailed warning/guidance notices with ease.

Built for your convenience

Ready to print whenever you are, these models are perfect for working on-site. The PTE550WVP model even lets you print directly from your smartphone or tablet using our Mobile Cable Label Tool app.

Improved on-site efficiency

Make on-site labelling as quick and easy as possible. With fast print speeds, label preview, high-strength cutter and wired/wireless connectivity to your laptop*.

* Available on PTE550WVP model.

Labels designed for your industry

From 6mm to 36mm, our industry-leading labels are tested to the extreme to meet the demands of your profession.

Choose from:

  • TZe tapes with hard-wearing laminated technology
  • Strong adhesive tapes with 50% more strength to stay put in the most demanding environments
  • High-grade, flexible ID tapes that wrap securely around wires and cables
  • Heat shrink tubes for clear cable identification**

Take advantage of fully customisable text and a range of built-in industry symbols and templates - plus you can even add your company logo and contact details.** 

** Available for use with PT-E300VP / E550WVP

Brother Mobile Cable Label Tool app

Create labels for faceplates, cables and network equipment directly on your smartphone, and print them wirelessly to your PTE550WVP or PTP900W label printers. This free app has templates for common label types to make the process quick and simple.

Brother iLink&Label app

Connect to your Fluke Networks Linkware Live projects, select and download the cable ID's required, then print them on your PTE550WVP label printer. The Brother iLink&Label app saves time, eliminates typing errors and ensures that your cables are labelled correctly, every time.

*Request Company information Reset Submit
Submitted Successfully
Thank you for your application, we will reply to you by email shortly.

EN
機電工程行業

行業解決方案

電機與電力
首頁 行業解決方案 機電工程行業
行業解決方案
Brother機電與電力行業的解決方案

Brother的標籤讓電工和技術人員清晰專業地分辨電纜、開關控制面板、配線架等──這些都使用耐用的過膠保護層標籤,含多款尺寸和顏色以滿足您的工業需求。

熱縮管標記

將Brother熱縮管打印機連接到數據庫,您可以輕鬆打印高質量的PVC標籤,標記大量電纜。此外,序列化打印可讓您自動打印連續的序列號,而無需手動輸入。

自動化面板

Brother標籤機助您製作耐用的標籤,使錯誤減少並加快排解疑難的速度。使用Cross-ID功能,您只需輸入“ A / B”信息即可自動打印“ A / B”和“ B / A”,協助減少一半輸入程序。

警告標示

要確保工作場所安全,必須有清晰可見的警告標誌和安全說明。有了Brother標籤機和過膠保護層安全標籤,您便可以打印耐用、防UV及防化學物質的警告標籤,而螢光黃色或橙色的標籤更加鮮艷奪目。

佈線結構化

帶有專業標籤的佈線系統,除了有助簡化故障排除程序,亦確保符合最新的行業標準。借助無線連接和屢獲殊榮的電纜標記應用程式,Brother P-Touch標籤機可幫助簡化電纜標記過程。

支架識別

隨著行業規模擴大,您將明白到可靠地標記每個機櫃和支架的重要性。憑藉防褪色、耐高溫和耐磨的標籤,Brother提供了令人滿意且耐用的標籤解決方案。

特強過膠保護解決方案

Brother TZe標籤的設計保持極高的耐用性,由透明的層壓膜保護,提供堅固的質量。對易於磨損、在極端溫度、水、化學物質及陽光下的工具,使用Brother的特強過膠保護解決方案是最理想的選擇。

使用標籤的六大理由:
工具識別

要讓您的工作更清晰和整齊,為工具貼上標籤是其中一個選擇。您可使用Brother P-touch標籤機製作以下標籤:電纜、電線,保險絲盒、面板和電箱等。

連接

為了正確連接電纜,及減少發現問題和故障排除所需的時間,您可在電纜的兩端貼上Brother耐用的標籤,以簡化電纜的安裝。

使用P-touch標籤機及Brother原裝標籤帶,您可以確保您所製作的標籤清晰易讀,並且可以牢固地黏貼多年。

符合規格

Brother P-touch PTE550WVP與於Apple和Android電子裝置使用的Brother Cable Label Tool應用程式結合,以製作符合電器規定要求的標籤。

 

我們的特強黏貼過膠保護層標籤帶符合Underwriters Laboratories UL-969標準,而我們的熱縮管帶符合UL-224標準。

維修

在面板、控制板、電纜、電線、導管和機器上有了清晰的標籤,所有後續的維護或測試都變得輕而易舉。

危險品

標示危險品以作識別是十分重要的。P-touch PTE550WVP 可容納24mm寬度的標籤帶,易於閱讀,使用黃色或紅色標籤帶更可以使標誌清晰易見。

 

公共安全資訊

無論何時何地,您都可以根據需要打印清晰可見的警告標誌。Brother螢光黃色和橙色標籤可用於標示潛在的危險,打印並黏貼到關注的區域。

同樣適用於:警告標誌、危險標誌、電線槽和導管。

您還可以製作包含聯繫方式的標籤(包括使用 PTE550WVP 製作公司商標),以幫助簡化工作流程。

 

符合規定

Brother的標籤機不僅可以協助您完成工作,而且還符合電線法規要求。我們的旗艦產品PTE550WVP 標籤機使您可以輕鬆創建簡單的識別標籤,及更詳細的警告和通知。 

 

為您帶來便利

隨時隨地即可打印,Brother便攜式標籤機非常適合現場工作。PTE550WVP 甚至允許您使用我們的Mobile Cable Label Tool應用程式,直接從智能手機或平板電腦進行打印。

提高現場效率

即場打印標籤既快速又簡便。Brother標籤機擁有高速打印速度,可預覽標籤,高強度切紙器以及電腦的有線/無線連接功能*。

*適用於PTE550WVP

專為您的行業設計的標籤

我們領先行業的標籤一律經過嚴格測試,從6mm到36mm,可以滿足您的專業要求。

您可選擇:

  • TZe膠帶採用耐磨過膠保護層技術
  • 堅固的標籤帶,提高強度至50%,可在不同的環境中使用
  • 高質量及能靈活運用的標籤,能夠牢牢包覆電線和電纜
  • 熱縮管可幫助清晰識別電纜**

Brother標籤機讓你自訂文字以及內置一系列的符號和範本,您亦可以添加公司商標和聯繫方式。

** 適用於PTE300VP / E550WVP

Brother Mobile Cable Label Tool 應用程式

您可直接在智能手機上為面板、電纜和網絡設備製作標籤,然後以無線連接方式將其傳送到 PTE550WVP 或 PTP900W 標籤機並進行打印。這個免費的應用程式備有常見標籤類型的範本,令製作及打印過程變得迅速簡單。

Brother iLink&Label 應用程式

您能夠連接到Fluke Networks Linkware Live,選擇並下載所需的電纜ID,然後在 PTE550WVP 標籤機上進行打印。Brother iLink&Label應用程式可以節省時間、減少打字錯誤,並確保每次都正確標記電線。

*必填項目 公司資料 重設 提交
提交成功
謝謝您提供資料,我們將會以電郵回覆閣下的相關查詢。