We use cookies (or similar ways) to improve our website functions in order to ensure you get the best experience and provide you with messages tailored to your interests.

EN
Home Support Shipping

Shipping Information

We realize that your order is important, so we make every effort to ship your merchandise in a timely and efficient manner. You can assist us by making sure that your order is complete and that all information is accurate. However, delivery time may be affected if some unexpected situations occurred, such as remote area, traffic jam, bad weather, public activities, systems or operation breakdown. If you have questions about your order which deliver in Hong Kong or Macau, please feel free to send an email to [email protected] or call us at (852) 3482 3968. The pricing currency in this website mentioned is Hong Kong Dollar.

 

Door-to-Door Delivery schedule

 

 

Delivery schedule in

Hong Kong/ Order Time

(Except Macau**)

Confirm the order on Monday to Thursday

before 4:00pm *

(Except Public Holidays)

Confirm the order on Friday

before 4:00pm *

(Except Public Holidays)

Confirm the order on Friday

after 4:00pm *

(Except Public Holidays)

Confirm the order in anytime on Saturday, Sunday and

Public Holiday

 

Soonest delivery date#:

Next working day^ or

Saturday

Next working day^ or

Saturday

Second working day^

Second working day^

 

^Working days refer to Monday to Friday, except Public Holidays.

*Order confirmation time depends on our server system time.

#Limited delivery service for some districts.

^^Delivery may vary due to the logstics schedule on the delivery date, the delivery days will be subject to the choice provided by the system.

**Additional delivery times are required for Macau.

 

Restrictions for Door-to-Door Delivery

Door-to-Door Delivery covers urban area of Hong Kong SAR and Macau SAR, for the remote areas or anywhere not directly accessible by delivery vehicles in Hong Kong, we may not able to deliver the goods or offer limited delivery service only. Please check here for the covered Delivery Area in Hong Kong and there is no delivery services for Coloane, Macau. If you do not receive any email or phone call from Brother HK informing you about the delivery address issue within 2 working days after you placed the order, your order is deemed to be accepted by Brother.

 

Remarks for Door-to-Door Delivery

  1. Items will be delivered after order confirmation. Delivery time will be within office hours, the exact delivery time will be according to logistics schedule.
  2. If customer is not available for the scheduled time arranged by logistics, the delivery date may be delayed for re-arrangement.
  3. If customer would like to change the delivery information, customer should notify Brother eShop by email to [email protected] or call Brother Service Hotline at (852) 3187 0500 ONE business day (before 3pm) before.
  4. We reserve the right to charge an additional $250 delivery fee if customers are not available to accept delivery at the nominated delivery time, customer need to pay that cost in Brother eShop first for the re-delivery arrangement.
  5. In case where an item to be delivered cannot fit in a lift or be transported by the lift, or no lift is available for goods delivery, customers have to come down to ground floor for collection. If our delivery staff is requested to walk up the stairs, an extra delivery fee HK$100 per floor is charged per item and floor. Customers must pay upon the delivery.
  6. In the event the lift is out of order, customers will be contacted to re-schedule the delivery.
  7. Due to the spread of coronavirus, Door-to-Door delivery service will not include the list of buildings with Confirmed / Probable Cases which pubished by HKSAR goverment. To further enhance social distancing for the safety of customers and employees, Brother suspends the delivery services in seven (7) designated districts, namely Choi Hung, Choi Wan, Diamond Hill, Wong Tai Sin, Lok Fu, San Po Kong and Tsz Wan Shan, until further notice. For non-residential areas in above designated districts will maintain a limited delivery service.
  8. Please take note that our delivery team will not wait longer than 10 minutes for each shipment to avoid delay of further delivery
  9. We will not be responsible for any damage or loss caused when products are left at the door or at the security office upon customer's request.
  10. Delivery service will be suspended when typhoon signal No.8 or above is raised or a black rainstorm warning is hoisted. In this case, customers will be contacted to re-schedule the delivery or come down to ground floor for collection.
  11. We reserve the right to reject the delivery of goods to any customer at our sole discretion absolutely.

 

Delivery Charge for Hong Kong

We offer FREE Door-to-Door /  EF Locker Delivery on orders amount over HK$450 (Shipping Items) within Hong Kong.$40 or $80 Administration Charge will be applied for the order amount lower than HK$450 (Exclude Downloadable Content/Service pack), depends on the delivery method. If choosing Door-to-Door service for the order amount below $450, $80 administration fee will be applicable. If choosing EF locker pick up service for the order amount below $450 (For consumable and labeller only), $40 administration fee will be applicable, the collection date and time will be notified by SF via SMS. Please ensure customer mobile number, EF Locker code and address are provided, please click here for the locker address.

 

 

Order amount/

Delivery cost

Below HK$450

HK$450 or more

 

EF locker pick up service

HK$40* (Order consumables, accessories and labellers only)

Free (Order consumables, accessories and labellers only)

Door-to-door delivery

HK$80*

Free

*Count Per order
 

Delivery Charge for Macau

Free delivery is not available for Macau. Brother HK eShop will determine the administrative charge according to the Macau Area, product category and the purchase quantity. Please click here for the details.

Disclaimer: Our policy is subject to change without notification.

 

Payment Options

For better shopping experience, we accept major credit card issued in Hong Kong or Macau - Visa Card, MasterCard, Amercian Express, PayPal and Brother eShop coupon.

 

20th July 2020 Revised Version

* In case of discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

本網站通過使用 cookies 或類似技術來進一步改善功能,以便時刻為您提供最佳的網上體驗,並提供您會感興趣的資訊。

EN
首頁 支援服務 訂貨與運輸資料

運輸規定

 

本公司充分了解到閣下訂單的重要性。因此,本公司竭盡一切努力、高效率地運送閣下所訂購的商品。為協助使本公司實現上述目的,請確保訂單的完整性和相關資料的準確性。但如運送時發生一些不能預計的情況如偏遠地區、交通擠塞、天氣惡劣、公眾活動、系統及運作故障等,送貨日期及時間或會延誤。如果閣下對自己的訂單(香港及澳門送貨)存有疑問,請電郵致下述電子郵件地址查詢 [email protected] 或致電(852) 3482 3968查詢。以下規定說明之價目以港幣為準。

 

上門送貨服務時間

 

香港送貨服務時間/

訂購時間

(不適用於澳門**)

星期一至四

下午4:00前確認訂單*

(非公眾假期)

星期五

下午4:00前確認訂單*

 (非公眾假期)

星期五

下午4:00後確認訂單*

 (非公眾假期)

星期六、日及公眾假期

任何時間確認訂單*

最快可選擇之送貨天#:

下一個工作天^或星期六

下一個工作天^或星期六

第二個工作天^

第二個工作天^

*確認訂單時間以本公司之伺服器接收時間為準

^工作天為星期一至星期五  (公眾假期除外)

#個別地區只提供有限度服務

**澳門地區需要額外送貨時間

 

上門送貨服務之限制條件

送貨上門服務僅限於香港特別行政區市區及澳門特別行政區市區,而香港偏遠地區或貨車未能到達之地方可能不提供送貨服務或只提供有限度派送服務,請按此參閱香港送貨上門服務覆蓋地區,而澳門路環地區則不提供上門送貨服務。如在確認訂單後的兩個工作天內沒有收到Brother香港發出的電郵或電話告知該訂單之地址未能提供送貨服務,則表示Brother 香港已接受該訂單之送貨地址。

 

上門送貨服務之注意事項

  1. 訂購貨品會於確認訂單後安排送貨。送貨時間為工作天的辦工時間內。實際送貨時間需按運輸路線安排。
  2. 如客人未能配合運輸當日所安排的時間,送貨日期可能順延以另作安排。
  3. 如客人欲更改送貨地點、送貨日期及時間,請於1個工作天(下午3點前)前電郵致[email protected] 或致電客戶服務熱線(852) 31870500通知本公司。
  4. 如客人於送貨當天臨時更改送貨資料或收貨人士未能於約定時間內收取已訂購之貨品,本公司將保留權利向該顧客收取額外$250的行政及運輸費用,客人需於Brother eShop先付有關費用Brother方會再安排送貨。
  5. 上門送貨服務不覆蓋沒有升降機直達的樓層和唐樓或村屋需於地面交收。如於送貨時發現樓宇沒有電梯直達設施,就算在單次購物滿$450的免費送貨情況下每件產品每層需額外加$100運費,並於送貨時現場繳付給派遞員。)
  6. 如送貨地點升降機故障而未能正常運作,本公司將會聯絡顧客更改送貨日期或於地面交收。
  7. 我們的派遞員於每次派遞的等候時間不會多於十分鐘,以免影響其他訂單。
  8. 如貨件因客户要求放置門前或由管理處/接待處代收而遺失或損毀,本公司不會因此而作出賠償。
  9. 當八號或以上之烈風訊號懸掛或黑色暴雨警告生效時,送貨服務時間或會延遲,本公司將會聯絡顧客更改送貨日期。
  10. 本公司保留權利決定是否拒絕向任何顧客送付貨品。

     

香港送貨費用

對於滿港元$450之訂單(需要運送之產品),而運送目的地在香港區域內的訂單,本公司將提供免費送貨上門或順便智能櫃自取服務,順便智能櫃自取服務只適於購買配件及消耗品之訂單。對於未滿港幣$450 (不包括下載項目/保修服務)的香港區域內的訂單需付港幣$40或$80行政費用,視乎客戶選擇送貨方式而定,詳情請參閱以下列表。而選擇順便智能櫃自取服務之客戶請留意,順豐妁會以短訊形式通知取貨日期及時間。請務必提供手提電話及順便智能櫃點碼及地址, 智能櫃地點可按此參考連結。

 

訂單金額/

送貨費用

少於HK$450

滿HK$450

 

順便智能櫃取貨

HK$40*

(只限配件、消耗品及標籤機)

免費

(只限配件、消耗品及標籤機)

 

上門送貨

HK$80*

 

免費

*以每張訂單計算

 

澳門送貨費用

澳門並沒有免費送貨服務。本公司將根據澳門區域、產品種類及件數而釐定Brother香港網上商店之行政及運輸費用,詳情請按此處參閱價目表。

免責聲明:本公司可能對各種規定作出變更而不予以另行通知。

 

付款方式

為了方便閣下購物,本公司接受所有主要的信用卡付款,包括我們目前接受Visa、萬事達卡、美國運通、Paypal及以Brother eShop優惠券付款等。

 

 2020 年7月2日修訂版

*如中文譯本與英文本有歧異, 概以英文本為準。