EN
Home Business Solution Hybrid working environments
Hybrid working environments

Agile businesses need all-round print and scan solutions that work at home, in the office and on the move, to ensure employees can operate efficiently, safely and securely from anywhere. We’re here to guide your business through the changing work landscape, helping you to address the demands of today and supporting your strategic planning for the future.

Procuring technology for a hybrid working model

The pandemic-driven cultural and logistical shift which left few companies unaffected led to an overnight loss of IT control for many tech professionals, forcing them into taking greater levels of risk to rapidly facilitate remote working - and those with traditional IT infrastructures were further hampered while trying to quickly transition to new digital ways of working. Building resilience into systems and processes, alongside the hybrid working model, has become a key focus for IT decision makers, so we’re here to support you in ensuring that any investment in future tech is well considered and expert guided.

The hybrid working challenges facing IT professionals
Security
Security

Striking a balance between keeping data and networks secure whilst enabling a productive distributed workforce is vital. Having the insight and expertise you need on hand is pivotal in securing investment in the tech that will safeguard activity and improve internal processes.

Cost efficiency
Cost efficiency

The rapid adoption of remote working left many IT decision makers blind to rising operational costs. As businesses build back, improved visibility is high on the agenda with new technology solutions identified as key drivers of more cost-efficient processes.

Workflow
Workflow

Keeping teams working seamlessly across multiple locations is now a necessity. Whether that’s instant access to data and documentation or digitising traditional processes, we’re here to help your people operate more effectively by automating device and document management, wherever they’re working.

Remote monitoring and management
Remote monitoring and management

It’s not just technology users that will be working across multiple locations, but the administrators of that technology as well. Remote monitoring and management means being able to track usage, order supplies, fix issues and upgrade firmware wherever a device is, from wherever you are.

Managing tech for the hybrid office
The office of the future is here

Workforce demand for an evolved hybrid working model extends far beyond the ability to work from home. The new hybrid office must show the adaptability to meet personal, professional and organisational need, with workers benefitting from the flexibility to undertake the work that delivers most value from each location.   

View the hybrid working solutions defining the office of the future 

The office of the future is here
Professional working from home
Professional working from home

Working from home has typically meant teams putting up with the challenges of poor connectivity and collaboration. Now, with changes accelerated by the pandemic, it can be a seamless, effective way of working. Productivity-boosting processes are set to maximise homeworkers’ potential, facilitated by the professional-level technology they need to work effectively and securely in their own workspace.

View the hybrid working solutions transforming home working

Brother managed print services prove the perfect print solution for hybrid working

Managed print services (MPS) are a proven solution for providing businesses with cost-efficiency and productivity benefits in the office. But as IT decision makers contemplate the solutions that will help them maintain control while empowering their teams across a new borderless office environment, managed print services have again come to the fore.   

 

Offering entirely remote installation and access to the Brother remote IT support desk - a team of experts who can resolve any issues wherever they occur – print fleets are easy to set up and simple to manage from any location, significantly reducing IT administration time and increasing control and visibility of use. 

 

Automatic supplies ordering means new ink or toner cartridges arrive ready to be installed whenever they are needed, saving time and cutting costs. While the hidden costs that come with self-managing printers, including the time spent setting up machines and systems, responding to issues and handling supplies are removed.

An innovative print solution

The office landscape is undergoing its greatest ever change, and with it so are printing requirements. One of our technical experts shares his insight here. 

Read More

The new tech support challenge

The way we work has shifted, possibly permanently. Read how tech support teams have been challenged to adapt. 

Read More

Talk To Brother Professional

Get in touch for more information
*Request Company information Reset Submit
Submitted Successfully
Thank you for your application, we will reply to you by email shortly.

EN
首頁 商業方案 混合工作環境
混合工作環境

靈活的企業需要一個全面的打印及掃描解決方案,可以在家中、辦公室和在外工作的時候使用,以確保員工可以在多個地點高效、安全和安心地工作。我們將在不斷變化的工作環境中指導您的業務,幫助您滿足現今的需求並支持您對未來的戰略規劃。

為混合工作模式吸納技術

只有少數公司不受疫症大流行帶動的文化和物流轉變所影響,很多專業技術人員在一夜之間失去了 IT 控制權,迫使他們承擔更大的風險,所以促使他們更快速建立遙距工作。而那些使用傳統 IT 設備的人士則進一步面對阻礙,同時嘗試快速過渡到新的數碼工作模式。在系統和流程中建立彈性,以及混合工作模式,已成為 IT 決策者的重中之重,因此我們在這裡為您提供支援,以確保您未來對技術的任何投資都經過深思熟慮並得到專家指導。

IT 專業人員面臨的混合工作挑戰
安全
安全

在確保數據和網絡安全的同時,對於提升分佈在不同地點的勞動力的工作效率也是十分重要。企業擁有敏銳的洞察力及專業知識,是安全技術投資的關鍵,從而能夠保護各項活動並改善內部工作流程。

成本效益
成本效益

遙距工作急速發展,但許多 IT 決策者忽視不斷上升的運營成本。隨著企業的重新規劃,提高透明度成為議程上的重中之重,新技術解決方案是推動更具成本效益的重要因素。

工作流程
工作流程

現時維持團隊在多個地點無縫工作是必須的。無論您的員工在哪裡工作,我們都可以透過自動化設備和文件管理去幫助您的員工更有效地提升工作效率,當中包括即時存取數據和文件,及將傳統工作流程數碼化等。

遙距監控和管理
遙距監控和管理

不僅技術人員需要在多個地點工作,而且該技術的管理員也是如此。遙距監控和管理意味著無論您身在何處,都能夠追蹤使用情況、訂購耗材、修復問題和升級固件。

混合辦公室的管理技術
未來的辦公室就在這裡

轉變後的混合工作模式對勞動力的需求,遠遠超出了在家工作的能力。在新的混合辦公室模式底下,必須擁有能夠適應個人、專業及企業需求的能力,讓員工能夠在每個工作地點發揮最大的工作效能,從而在彈性的混合工作環境中受益。

查看混合工作解決方案如何定義未來的辦公室

未來的辦公室就在這裡
在家工作的專業人士
在家工作的專業人士

在家工作通常意味著團隊要面對關於連接和合作困難的挑戰。現時隨著疫情大流行加速變化,混合工作可以成為一種無縫、有效的工作模式。提高生產力的流程可以將家庭工作者的潛力發揮到最大,透過他們的專業級技術,於自己的工作空間中有效和安全地工作。

查看混合工作解決方案如何改變在家工作的形態

Brother 自由印服務是混合工作模式的完美打印解決方案的證明

「自由印•一費無憂」(MPS) 是一種獲得認可的解決方案,可為企業在辦公室提升成本效益和生產力優勢。隨著 IT 決策者重新考量現有打印設備及服務能否為他們維持管理打印機的控制權,同時在新的無邊界辦公環境中為企業提供相應的支援,Brother的自由印服務再次脫穎而出。

 

Brother自由印服務提供全面遙距安裝及登錄 Brother 遙距 IT 控制台,這是一個可以解決任何問題的專家團隊,能夠簡易設置打印機群及從任何位置進行管理,大幅減少 IT 員工的管理時間並增強控制和使用的透明度。

 

自動補充耗材代表可以在需要時隨時有新的墨水或碳粉盒可安裝,從而節省時間並降低成本。而自己管理打印機帶來的隱藏成本,包括設置設備和系統、回應問題和處理耗材所花費的時間,都可被省卻。

一個創新的打印解決方案

辦公室環境正在經歷有史以來最大的變化,隨之而來的是打印需求的轉變。我們的技術專家在這裡分享了他的建議。

查看

新技術支援挑戰

我們的工作模式已經改變,這個改變可能是永久的。瀏覽技術支援團隊如何應對挑戰。

查看

專業查詢

聯繫我們獲取更多信息
*必填項目 公司資料 重設 提交
提交成功
謝謝您提供資料,我們將會以電郵回覆閣下的相關查詢。